The Fresh Prince of Scheenins

Just a short post that I had to share. Cruising around for some wartargets when I noticed this guy’s bio. I thought it was pretty funny and then I saw it mentioned us!! Anyway thanks Blasum for the honourable mention 🙂

Now, this is the story all about how,
My life and cans got flipped-turned upside down
And I’d like to take a minute
Just sit right there
I’ll tell you how I became the prince of a system call Scheenins

In west low sec born and raised
in the asteriod belts was where I spent most of my days
minin’ out maxin’ jetcanning’ all cool
And all mining some valspar outside of concord
When a couple of panic guys
Who were up to no good
Startin making trouble in my system
I got in one little battle and my corp got scared
They said ‘You’re movin’ with your corp mates and slyce in Scheenins’

Well i I whistled for a shuttle and when it came near
The concord plate said “Fresh” and it had implants in the mirror
If anything I can say is that this shuttle was rare
But I thought ‘Man forget it’ – ‘Yo home to Scheenins’

I pulled up to the station about seven or eight
And I yelled to the shuttle ‘Yo Caldari smell ya later’
I looked to my Roden Station, I was finally there
To sit on my throne as the prince of Scheenins.

~ by Ranger Alitur on August 23, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
